Terms & Conditions

 

Preamble and object

The general conditions defining the juridic framework which applicates in the relationships between:

  • The Mandine society which edites the site www.mineraljoaillerie.com, registered to the RCS of Marseille (France) under the SIREN number 05781845200047, which headoffice is located 2 avenue Augustin Fresnel, Carnoux en provence. S.A.R.L with 32 050€ of capital which TVA intracommunity number is: FR 65057818452
  • and every person visiting or buying on the website www.mineraljoaillerie.com

Their goal is to define the rights and obligations between both parts in the different order steps of one or several articles.

Every person subscribing to the site will have to adhere to these general sale’s conditons and accept them without doubts.

No buying will be done on the site without accepted these conditions in advance.

The general sale’s conditions can be look a on the “General sale’s conditions” rubric, at the bottom of the screen.

The present general condtions can be modified at any moment and without saler’s notice, the modifications will be applied to any later orders.

I. Products

The products sold are photographed and described with the most loyal and accurate way possible. However, mistakes or omissions are possible. As well, depending on the Internet navigator or used screen, the articles colours could not match the real colours.

The sold rroducts are the one describe and visible on the site. The products offers are available in the limit of the availability of stocks.

II. Order

The orders are exclusively received on Internet after the acceptation of the present general sale’s conditions. To make an order on the site www.mineraljoaillerie.com, you necessarily need to be registered. During this registration, an ID and password will be attributed to you.

The orders data are kept on trustworthy and durable informatical materials. They are considered as proof of contractual relationships between the parts, just like every established, received or kept written document.

III. Price

The prices indicated on the website are displayed in Euros (€) all French taxes included (TTC), based on the French value added tax (VAT=20%) excluding transportation costs.

www.mineraljoaillerie.com reserves itself the right to change prices without notice.

The products belong to the saler until the complete price payment.

IV. Payment

Any purchased item on the website www.mineraljoaillerie.com can be paid by credit card, or through the Paypal service.

The safety payment by credit card happens through the platform Sogecommerce by Société Générale. Are accepted the carts with the sign “CB” and / or wearing the brand VISA or MasterCard accepted in France.

In the case of a payment by credit card, the amount is debited when the order is confirmed and after the transaction has been approved by the bank issuing the card.

To reinforce the safety transactions, www.mineraljoaillerie put in place the 3D secure program.

It is a program created by international issuers Visa (Verified by Visa) and Mastercard (Mastercard Secure Code) with the goal to reinforce the online safety payments. It stands on the implementation of a supplementary control during the online buying: in complement of bank data, the buyer is invited to put a personal data allowing its bank to identity him and validate the operation.

The authentification methods are specific to each bank.

V. Shipping

According to the Article L.121-20-3 of the Code de la Consommation, the delivery of the ordered articles will be within 30 days, from the day following the order, under reserve of the complete price payment.

The packages delivery is carried out by la Poste in “Colissimo following” or “Chronopost”, under the received signature or any person specially mandated. This numerised signature as well as its reproduction demonstrate the package delivery.

Delivery Delays Cost Free delivery
France: Colissimo 2 to 5 working days  Free  Free delivery in France without a minimum of order
UE: Colissimo 2 to 5 working days 6.90 € from 250€
Monde: FedEx 1 to 3 working days 25 € from 450€

VI. Withdrawal and return products right

The saler knows that the unsatisfied customers can exerce their withdrawal rigth, provided by the article L.121-1 from the Consumption code in the best conditions.

According to dispositions of the articles L121 and following of the consumption code, each site user has a withdrawal right of 14 days, from the order reception, to give one or several articles, at its fees and risks, without having to justify the reason. If the delay expiration ends a saturday, sunday and public holiday, the delay is continued until the next working day until midnight.

The articles must imperatively be give back in good shape. In the case that a return product has been worn and is not in compliance to the expedited product, min&ral joaillerie does not hold the responsability of an eventual hurt and will be returned to the client.

The transport fees for the return are the client charge (Colissimo).

The products must be send back in their original box.

The reimbursment of the returned articles at the factured price will happen, according to the payment method, by credit on the banking account of the client corresponding to the banking card used for the payment, in the thirty days following the reception, by the saler, of the returned articles.

Late returned 

Your buying must be returned in a delay of 14 days from the reception of your order. The out-of-delay returns will be reimbursed in the form of a credit note (without fees).

Size reduction discount service 

For every size reduction of a worn jewel, we offer a service corresponding to a price of 18 euros.

The return and delivery fees are, in this case, at the charge of the client.

VII. Guarantee

All of our products beneficite during twoyears of:

  • the legal conformity guarantee
  • the legal guarantee against hidden defects

To be able to beneficite from the product’s guarantee, it is imperative to keep the product buying order invoice. 

The contractual guarantees exclude:

  • non-normal or non-compliant use of the products. We invite you to carefully take a look on our care advises,
  • the flaws and their consequences, linked to the non-compliant use for which the product is made for,
  • the flaws and their consequences, linked to any exterior cause.

VIII. Personal Data

The personal data gave during your visits on www.mineraljoaillerie.com are strictly confidential.

The files are recorded by the Informatic and Freedom National Commission (CNIL).

The saler commits itself to not disclose to third parties personal information that you do not communicate. These one are confidential. They will only be internally used, for the order treatment, and to reinforce and personalize the communication and product offer. The present article cannot avoid the cession or transfer of activities to a third party.

Consequently, according to the informatic and freedom law of January 6th, 1978, you have an access, rectification, and opposition right to your personal data.

To do so, you just need to make an online demand by indicate us your firstname, surname, address and if possible the client reference: – by email: by filling our contact form.

IX. Intellectual Property

The brand min&ral, as well as the illustrations, images and logotypes on the min&ral articles, their accessories or boxes, whether they are deposited or not, are the exclusive property of Anthony Berard.

All the texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on the site www.mineraljoaillerie.com are reserved to the title of the author right as well as the intellectual propriety and for the whole world. In accordance with the Intellectual Propriety Code, only the private use is authorized, under different dispositions or more restrictive of the intellectual propriety code. Any other use is considered as a counterfeit and sanctionned to the Intellectual Propriety title, expect prior saler’s authorization.

X. Responsability

The products offered comply with the French legislation and French norms. Consequently, the company min&ral jewelry cannot be held responsible for events attributable to the client, a third party or in case of force majeure that prevent the realisation of the contract.

Furthermore, information contained on the website may include technical inaccuracies, translation or typography errors for which min&ral jewelry cannot be held responsible. The company min&ral jewelry is not responsible for the use of other websites which the client has accessed from www.mineraljoaillerie.com.

If a condition proves to be illegal or considered as null, this will not cause the invalidity of other conditions.

XI. Force majeur

The performance by the company of all or part of its obligations shall be suspended in the event of the occurrence of a fortuitous event or force majeure which would hinder or delay the performance. The various cases recognised by jurisprudence are considered as such. In such a fortuitous event, min&ral joaillerie will notify its customers by email within 7 days.

XII. Applicable law

The present general conditions of sale are subject to the French law.

Any dispute that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these general conditions of sale and its consequences will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

Conditions générales de ventes

 

Préambule et objet

Les conditions générales qui suivent visent à définir le cadre juridique qui va s’appliquer dans les relations entre :

  • la société Mandine qui édite le site www.mineraljoaillerie.com, immatriculée au RCS de Marseille sous le n° de SIRET 05781845200047, dont le siège est situé 2 avenue Augustin Fresnel, Carnoux en Provence. S.A.R.L au capital de 32 050 dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est le FR 65057818452
  • et toute personne visitant ou effectuant un achat sur le site www.mineraljoaillerie.com

Elles ont pour objet de définir les droits et les obligations réciproques des deux parties dans les différentes étapes de commande d’un ou plusieurs articles.

Toute personne s’inscrivant sur le site devra obligatoirement adhérer à ces conditions générales de vente et ainsi les accepter sans réserve.

Aucun achat ne pourra être effectué sur le site sans avoir au préalable accepté ces conditions.

L’internaute peut à tout moment consulter les conditions générales de vente en cliquant sur la rubrique « Conditions générales de vente » figurant en bas de l’écran.

Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par le vendeur, les modifications étant alors applicables à toutes commandes postérieures.

I. Produits

Les produits vendus sont photographiés et décrits de la manière la plus fidèle et la plus exacte possible. Toutefois des erreurs ou omissions sont possibles. De même, en fonction du navigateur Internet ou de l’écran utilisé, les couleurs des articles pourraient ne pas correspondre aux couleurs réelles.

Les produits vendus sont ceux qui sont décrits et visibles sur le site. Les offres de produits sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

II. Commande

Les commandes sont exclusivement reçues sur Internet après acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente. Pour passer une commande sur le site www.mineraljoaillerie.com, vous devez impérativement être inscrit(e). Lors de cette inscription, un identifiant et un mot de passe vous seront attribués.

Les données relatives aux commandes sont conservées sur des supports informatiques fiables et durables. Elles sont considérées comme preuve des relations contractuelles entre les parties au même titre que tout document établi, reçu ou conservé par écrit.

III. Prix

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont exprimés par défaut en euros toutes taxes françaises comprises (TTC), sur la base de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) française à 20%, hors frais de transport.

www.mineraljoaillerie.com se réserve le droit de changer les prix sans préavis.

Les produits demeurent la propriété du vendeur jusqu’au complet paiement du prix.

IV. Paiement

Tout article acheté sur le site www.mineraljoaillerie.com peut être payé par carte bancaire ou par le service Paypal.

Sont acceptées les cartes présentant le sigle « CB » et/ou portant la marque VISA ou EuroCard ou MasterCard acceptées en France.

En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, le débit est effectué au moment de la validation de la commande, après confirmation de la banque émettrice de la carte.

Pour renforcer la sécurité des transactions, www.mineraljoaillerie a mis en place le programme 3D secure.

Il s’agit d’un programme créé par les émetteurs internationaux Visa (Verified By Visa) et Mastercard (Mastercard Secure Code) afin de renforcer la sécurité des paiements en ligne. Il repose sur la mise en place d’un contrôle supplémentaire lors d’un achat en ligne : en complément des données bancaires, l’acheteur est invité à saisir une donnée personnelle permettant à sa banque de l’identifier et de valider l’opération.

Les méthodes d’authentification sont propres à chaque banque.

V. Livraison

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-20-3 du Code de la consommation, la livraison des articles commandés interviendra au plus tard dans les 30 jours à compter du jour suivant la commande, sous réserve du paiement complet du prix.

La livraison des colis s’effectue par la Poste en « Colissimo suivi » ou « Chronopost » contre signature du destinataire ou de toute personne mandatée spécialement. Cette signature numérisée ainsi que sa reproduction font preuve de livraison du colis.

Délais France

Coût France

Livraison gratuite France

Colissimo

2 à 5 jours ouvrés

6,95 

à partir de 200

Chronopost

1 à 2 jours ouvrés

15 

à partir de 450

VI. Droit de rétractation et de retour des produits

Le vendeur entend que ceux de ces clients qui ne seraient pas satisfaits des articles commandés puissent exercer le droit de rétractation prévu par l’article L.121-1 du Code de la consommation dans les meilleures conditions.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L121 et suivants du code de la consommation, chaque utilisateur du site dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de son colis pour retourner un ou plusieurs articles, à ses frais et risques, sans avoir à justifier du motif. Si l’expiration du délai arrive à terme un samedi, dimanche et jour férié, le délai est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant à minuit.

Les articles doivent impérativement être retournés en bonne et due forme.

Le remboursement des articles retournés au prix facturé s’effectuera, selon le mode de paiement des articles, par crédit sur le compte bancaire du client correspondant à la carte bancaire ayant servi au paiement, dans les trente jours suivant la réception, par le vendeur, des articles retournés.

VII. Garanties

Tous nos produits bénéficient pendant une durée de deux ans :

  • de la garantie légale de conformité
  • de la garantie légale des vices cachés.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier de la garantie des produits, il convient impérativement de conserver la facture d’achat du produit.

Les garanties contractuelles ne couvrent pas :

  • l’utilisation anormale ou non conforme des produits. Nous vous invitons à cet égard à consulter attentivement les conseils d’entretien,
  • les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à l’utilisation non-conforme à l’usage pour lequel le produit est destiné,
  • les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à toute cause extérieure.

VIII. Données nominatives

Toutes les informations fournies lors de vos visites sur www.mineraljoaillerie.com sont strictement confidentielles.

Les fichiers sont enregistrés auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL).

Le vendeur s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par ses services internes que pour le traitement de votre commande et que pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l’offre produit. Le présent article ne pourra empêcher la cession ni le transfert d’activités à un tiers.

En conséquence, conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant.

Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande en ligne en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse et si possible votre référence client : – par e-mail : en remplissant notre formulaire de contact

IX. Propriété intellectuelle

La marque min&ral, ainsi que les illustrations, images et logotypes figurant sur les articles min&ral, leurs accessoires ou leurs emballages, qu’ils soient déposés ou non, sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive d’Anthony Berard.

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le site www.mineraljoaillerie.com sont réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l’utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle sauf autorisation préalable du vendeur.

X. Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. En conséquence, la responsabilité de min&ral joaillerie ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur ou d’omission dans l’une de ces photographies, textes ou graphismes, informations ou caractéristiques des produits ou en cas de modification des caractéristiques des produits par les fournisseurs. Bien entendu pour toute question sur les produits vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle.

Le vendeur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie.

Des liens hypertextes peuvent renvoyer vers d’autres sites que le site wwwm.mineraljoaillerie.com. Le site dégage toute responsabilité dans le cas où le contenu de ces sites contreviendrait aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

XI. Force majeur

L’exécution par la société de tout ou partie de ses obligations sera suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en gênerait ou en retarderait l’exécution. Sont considérés comme tels les différents cas reconnus par la jurisprudence. Dans un tel cas fortuit, min&ral joaillerie avertira par email ses clients dans un délai de 7 jours.

XII. Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français.

Tout litige susceptible de résulter de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente et de ses suites sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.