mineral jewelry concept

Timeless jewels in the accessible jewelry world.
Childhood memories deeply remains in our head, the south of France, the intense blue of the sea and the golden hour…
mineral is you, mineral is us

Discover our Pressbook

who is the mineral woman ?

Futuristic and bold, the min&ral woman feels at one with nature. She pulls back from depth an original creative energy. As a mermaid she adorns herself with all the treasures from her miraculous fishing: sea stars, anemones, jellyfish…

Swaying between transparency and opacity, the gems are dressed with marbled, oxidized reflections with a patina aspect. They play with all the optical illusions and are enshrined in the organics and minerals architectures. Its iridescent range borrows from nature green, bluish, shaded, silver pearly, gilded reflections… transcending the real at the frontier of the precious.

our values

The location, the know-how and the knowledge gained
in these last 126 years

philanthropy

min&ral raises 1€ for a turnover of 50€.

actions

We only use natural stones

We stand for transparency concerning the origins of our jewels

Our jewels are made in the ethical and eco conscious gold warranting their traceability

Min&ral la femme

us

The duo-couple Julie & Anthony Berard, spouses but also parents of two kids Lola and Gaspard. It’s with great pride that they finally launch their brand which combines precious metal and natural stones: min&ral is a brand which looks like the southern colors and fineness.

After many and diverse experiences, Anthony joins his father, Daniel Berard within the family business. After seven years of close partnership full of valuable lessons, Anthony carries forward the business assisted by Julie as Daniel and Isabelle did before. The alchemy takes place: Julie is in charge of the administrative and financial part, supporting Anthony’s actions, the business man and jewellery designer. Both are dreaming of major projects like a brand … And today, this is with great emotion that they present you the brand.

we’ve been looking forward since 1892

My ancestor, Ferdinand Clarency started his activity as a sworn seller in jewelry. He has developed his business for 30 years and then he passed it to his son, Aimé Mandine. The family company is developing then and shifting towards jewelry making. Today, La Maison Mandine is still rooted in Provence.

We create designs, concepts and world closely linked to large networks of jewels and fine French jewelry. The aim is to improve their image thanks to their creativity and the mastering of the most rigorous production techniques. Our jewels are prized for their beauty and their manufacturing quality. But having « no name », they are not well known.Our idea is then simple: the creation of a brand.

Anthony Berard business executive since 2015 (6th generation) Aimé Mandine’s great grandson.

Follow us on instagram

le concept mineral joaillerie

Une collection de bijoux intemporels dans l’univers de la joaillerie accessible.
Une marque, des bijoux… mineral c’est vous, mineral c’est nous.
Des souvenirs d’enfance bien ancrés dans nos têtes, le Sud de la France,
le bleu de la mer immense et ce beau doré de la lumière de fin d’après-midi.

Découvrir notre press book

qui est la femme mineral ?

Futuriste et audacieuse, la femme mineral fait corps avec la nature.
Elle sait tirer des profondeurs une énergie créative inédite. Sirène, elle se pare de tous les trésors de sa pêche miraculeuse : pierres, étoiles de mer, anémones…

Oscillant entre transparence et opacité, ses bijoux s’habillent d’effets marbrés, oxydés, patinés. Ils jouent avec les illusions d’optique et s’inscrivent dans des structures organiques et minérales. Sa palette iridescente emprunte à la nature des reflets verdis, bleutés, grisés, argenté, nacrés, dorés… transcendant le réel aux frontières du précieux.

nos valeurs

La place, le savoir-faire et les connaissances acquis au fil des
126 dernières années

philanthropie

mineral reverse 1€ pour 50€ de chiffre d’affaires

actions

Nous utilisons seulement des pierres naturelles

Nous sommes transparents sur les origines de nos bijoux

Nos bijoux sont façonnés dans de l’Ecogold garantissant sa traçabilité et son éthique

Min&ral la femme

Nous

Le duo Julie & Anthony Berard époux à la vie mais aussi parents de deux enfants Lola et Gaspard. C’est avec une grande fierté qu’ils sortent enfin leur marque qui allie métal précieux et pierres naturelles : mineral une marque qui leur ressemble méridionale, coloré, délicate.

Après diverses expériences, Anthony rejoint son père, Daniel Berard, au sein de l’entreprise familiale. Après une collaboration de sept années riches d’enseignements, Anthony reprend le flambeau assisté de Julie, comme l’on fait auparavant Daniel et Isabelle. L’alchimie se fait : Julie gère la partie administrative et financière, en soutenant les actions que mène Anthony, l’homme d’affaires et créateur. Tous deux rêvent à de grands projets tels qu’une marque… et, c’est aujourd’hui une grande émotion de vous la présenter.

depuis 1892, nous regardons devant

Mon aïeul Fernand Clarency établit un comptoir d’or à Marseille, la Porte de l’Orient. Pendant 30 ans il développe son affaire puis la transmet à sa fille et son gendre, Aimé Mandine. La société familiale se développe et évolue vers une activité de création de bijoux.

Aujourd’hui, la Maison Mandine est toujours enracinée en Provence. Nous élaborons les designs, concepts et univers en étroite collaboration avec les grands réseaux de bijouterie et joaillerie français. Avec comme objectif la valorisation de leur image grâce à un positionnement créatif et une maîtrise des techniques de production les plus pointues. Nos bijoux sont appréciés pour leur esthétique et leur qualité de fabrication mais étant no name ils ne peuvent être reconnus. Alors notre idée est simple créer notre marque.

Anthony Berard dirigeant depuis 2015 (6ème génération) arrière arrière petit fils d’Aimé Mandine

suivez-nous sur instagram